Makeup Monday: My daily makeup look


Complexion:
Base: La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo (+) Unifiant (Light)
Bronzer: Benefit Hoola bronzer
All over face powder: Wet n’ Wild Coloricon bronzer in Reserve Your Cabana
*after applying my base, I lightly dust the Wet n’ Wild powder all over my face before applying bronzer on areas where I do actually get tanned from the sun (forehead and cheekbones). The I finish off with another light dusting of the Wet n’ Wild powder again. I love this powder, here’s my review of the product!

Under-eye concealer:
M.A.C Pro Longwear liquid concealer in NC30

Eyeliner:
Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil in 004 Black
*The undertone is too warm to be used on my brows and the product is not too stiff so it can be used as an eyeliner. I use it to tight-line my upper lash line and extend the legth of my eyes a bit.

Mascara:
Maybelline Lash Sensational Lash Multiplying Mascara
*currently my favourite drugstore mascara, I reviewed it here!

Brows:
NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in 03 Taupe/Ash
Essence Make Me Brows in 02 Browny Brows

Lips:
NYX Lip Pencil in Peekaboo
*my current obsession! Sometimes I wear it on its own because it dead on match my actual lip colour. The outer edge of my lips are darker in colour so I use this lip pencil to even out my entire lip colour. This shade is a total MLBB for me.
NYX Lingerie liquid lipstick in Push-Up
*my favourite nude shade at the moment.

My current favourite products!
3 thoughts on “Makeup Monday: My daily makeup look

Leave a Reply

